COMMITTED TO YOU

With Close Communication And Attention To Detail, We Ensure That Our Legal Guidance Reassures And Protects You And Your Family.

Allsop Durn is a friendly firm of solicitors based in Ruislip, Middlesex.  We are proud of our strong local connections and reputation having built up relationships with the local community over a number of years.

We offer a highly personal legal service to clients and are dedicated to giving you straight forward honest advice whilst protecting your interests at all time. We try to listen and achieve everything we reasonably can for you. We are pleased that most of our work comes from repeat clients which hopefully means we are doing something right.

We are members of the Law Society, the Conveyancing Quality Scheme and Solicitors for the Elderly.  A dedicated lawyer will personally look after your matter at all times as we pride ourselves on our commitment to you. 

 


 

Coronavirus Update

Due to Government rules and advice we have had to temporarily close our offices with immediate effect. Our staff continue to work remotely where possible.

If you are trying to contact us please email the person dealing with your matter. The email addresses are:-

Roz Allsop – rallsop@allsopdurn.co.uk

Godfrey Newman – gnewman@allsopdurn.co.uk

Mark Goreham – mgoreham@allsopdurn.co.uk

Aaron Browning – abrowning@allsopdurn.co.uk

Tracy Murgatroyd – tmurgatroyd@allsopdurn.co.uk

Mike Blank – mblank@allsopdurn.co.uk

If it is an accounting query please contact Elizabeth Latimer at elatimer@allsopdurn.co.uk

The appropriate person will be in contact with you to advise on how we can manage your query following receipt of your email. We will do our best to assist but these are unknown and unprecedented times so we would ask you to be patient

Residential Conveyancing

Our Residential Conveyancing Team provide professional legal advice on all aspects of buying, selling and re-mortgaging property.

Read more

Commercial Property

We represent many individuals, companies and partnerships purchasing or leasing commercial premises.

Read more

Wills, Trusts and Probate

We understand that the time following the death of a loved one can be emotional and difficult. Therefore, we focus on providing clear and sympathetic advice and assistance.

Read more

Civil Litigation / Dispute Resolution

We advise on all aspects of dispute resolution with an emphasis on avoiding costly litigation through negotiation.

Read more

Employment Law

We provide practical advice on all aspects of the employment relationship to employees and employers.

Read more

Our solicitors provide personalised guidance and experienced representation throughout the legal process, always working towards your best possible outcome.